Hammett, Bogart, and Me

I’m guest slutting blogging this week over at Novel Adventurers blog.
It’s all about travel, noir, bars and writing.
No ninjas this week, sorry.

Check it out – http://noveladventurers.blogspot.com.au/2010/10/hammett-bogart-and-me.html

About Dave Sinclair

Dave is a writer, a screenwriter and a really excellent parallel parker. If you want to learn more about the guy (except for the last bit), go here - www.davesinclair.com.au View all posts by Dave Sinclair

One response to “Hammett, Bogart, and Me

  • Margaret

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s
    both equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is an issue that too few folks are speaking
    intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled across
    this in my hunt for something concerning this.

